Sign In         

Student Representatives for 2019


Name School Grad Year Email
Micaela LoConte Cornell University 2020 mal393@cornell.edu
Caitlin Kober Colorado State University 2020 caitlin.kober@colostate,edu
Elizabeth Wilson University of Georgia 2020 elizabeth.wilson26@uga.edu
Suzanna Storms University of Illinois 2019 storms1@illinois.edu
Alexandra Fitton North Carolina State 2021 aafitton@ncsu.edu
Samantha  Anthony Oklahoma State University 2020 samantha.anthony@okstate.edu
Anne  Marshall Purdue University 2020 marsha33@purdue.edu
Maia Laabs University of California-Davis 2022 malaabs@ucdavis.edu
Samantha  Cubbage Virginia Tech-University of Maryland 2021 cubbage9@vt.edu
Sasha Ross University of Saskatoon-Western College of Veterinary Medicine 2020 smr165@mail.usask.ca

 

Comments/Suggestions/Problems should be directed to Steve Johnson