American Association of Small Ruminant Practitioners
Veterinary College Liaisons

Auburn
Thomas Passler
1500 Wire Road
Auburn, AL  36849
Phone: 334-844-4490
Email:  passlth@auburn.edu
Colorado State
Kelly Still-Brooks
4317 Lyric Falls Dr
Loveland , CO  80538
Phone: 970-305-2458
Email:  Kelly.Still_Brooks@colostate.edu
Cornell
Mary Smith
275 Main Street Ext
Freeville, NY  13068
Phone: 607-253-3140
Email:  mcs8@cornell.edu
Iowa State
Paul Plummer
1318 160th St
Boone, IA  50036
Phone: 515-294-8522
Email:  pplummer@iastate.edu
Kansas State
Emily Reppert
1800 Denison Ave
Manhattan, KS  66506
Phone: 515-4503310
Email:  erepper@vet.k-state.edu
Louisiana State Univ
Clare Scully
Skip Bertman Drive
Baton Rouge, LA  70803
Phone: 225-578-9613
Email:  cscully@lsu.edu
Michigan State
Judy Marteniuk-Refsal
736 Wilson Rd
East Landsing, MI  48824
Phone: 517-353-9710
Email:  marteniu@msu.edu
Mississippi State
Gretchen Grissett
P.O. Box 6100
Mississippi State, MS  39762
Phone: 662-325-1067
Email:  turtle@thevoices.net
Mississippi State
Michael Pesato
240 Wise Center Dr.
Starkville, MS  39759
Phone: 6623256418
Email:  mep323@msstate.edu
North Carolina State
Kevin Anderson
1060 William Moore Drive
Raleigh, NC  27607
Phone: 919-513-6245
Email:  kevin_anderson@ncsu.edu
Ohio State
Margaret Masterson
16255 Robinson Rd.
Plain City, OH  43064
Phone: 
Email:  masterson.2@osu.edu
Oklahoma State
Melanie Boileau
2065 West Farm Road
Stillwater, OK  74078
Phone: 405-744-7000
Email:  melanie.boileau@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State
Lionel Dawson
1713 N. Jefferson
Stillwater, OK  74075
Phone: 
Email:  lionel.dawson@okstate.edu
Oregon State
Joseph Klopfenstein
158 Magruder Hall
Corvallis, OR  97331
Phone: 541-737-5853
Email:  joe.klopfenstein@oregonstate.edu
Oregon State
Michelle Kutzler
PO Box 234
Philomath, OR  97370
Phone: 541-737-1401
Email:  michelle.kutzler@oregonstate.edu
Purdue
Nickie Baird
625 Harrison St.
West Lafayette , IN  47907-2026
Phone: 765-494-8548
Email:  abaird@purdue.edu
Ross
Ninian Cameron-Blake
Ross university school of veterinary medicine Island main road Basseterre St.kitts
Basseterre, Basseterre  Kn0000
Phone: 
Email:  ncameronblake@rossvet.edu.kn
Ross Univ
Spring Halland
923 N. Laurel Ave
Ontario, CA  91762
Phone: 
Email:  shalland@westernu.edu
Saskatchewan
Fritz Schumann
52 Campus Drive LACS,WCVM, University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK  S7N5B4
Phone: 1-306-9667178
Email:  fritz.schumann@usask.ca
St. George Univ
Stacey Byers
3500 Sunrise Hwy Suite 300
Great River, NY  11739-1001
Phone: 9706824457
Email:  sbyers1@sgu.edu
Texas A&M
Evelyn MacKay
3096 Peterson Way
Bryan, TX  77802
Phone: 773-580-2744
Email:  mackayevelyn@gmail.com
Texas Tech University
Philippa Gibbons
8917 dove road
Canyon , TX  79015
Phone: 979-450-6393
Email:  philippamgibbons@gmail.com
Tuskegee
Karen Copedge
1200 Old Montgomery Road
Tuskegee, AL  36088
Phone: 
Email:  krncopei@gmail.com
UC Davis
Joan Dean Rowe
24580 Cache St
Capay, CA  95607
Phone: 530-796-2249
Email:  jdrowe@ucdavis.edu
University of Florida
Fiona Maunsell
4313 SW 98th Pl
Gainesville, FL  32608
Phone: 352-294-4368
Email:  maunsellf@ufl.edu
University of Georgia
Lisa Williamson
1810 Clotfelter Rd.
Bogart, GA  30622
Phone: (706) 542-3223
Email:  lisa1@uga.edu
University of Guelph
Jeffrey Rau
Ruminent Fields Service Clinic Onterio College Health Science Center Room 2520 Stuart Building
Guelph, ON  N1G 2W1
Phone: 519-824-4120
Email:  jarau@uoguelph.ca
University of Illinois
Tessa Marshall
409 W Jefferson St
Pesotum, IL  61863-1140
Phone: 615-630-1722
Email:  kiwivet@yahoo.com
University of Minnesota
Whitney Knauer
3832 Conroy Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN  55076
Phone: 7174133270
Email:  knaue020@umn.edu
University of Montreal
Vincent Dore
3200 rue Sicotte
Saint-Hyacinthe, QC  J2S 2M2
Phone: 4507788100
Email:  vdore87@hotmail.com
University of Pennsylvania
Marie-Eve  Fecteau
New Bolton Center 382 West Street Road
Kennett Square , PA  19348
Phone: 610-925-6208
Email:  mfecteau@vet.upenn.edu
Virginia/Maryland
D. Phillip Sponenberg
Vet College
Blacksburg, VA  24061
Phone: 540-231-4805
Email:  dpsponen@vt.edu
Washington State University
George  Barrington
PO Box 647060 Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA  99164
Phone: 509-335-0703
Email:  gbarrington@wsu.edu