Sign In         

American Association of Small Ruminant Practitioners
Veterinary College Liaisons

Auburn
Benjamin Newcomer

,   
Phone: 
Email:  bjaasrp@hotmail.com
Colorado State
Kelly Still-Brooks
2527 Chaplin Creek Dr
Loveland , CO  80538
Phone: 970-305-2458
Email:  kmstill@colostate.edu
Cornell
Mary Smith
275 Main Street Ext
Freeville, NY  13068
Phone: 
Email:  mcs8@cornell.edu
Guelph
Paula Menzies
Department Population Medicine University of Guelph 50 Stone Road E
Guelph, ON  N1G 2W1
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext 54043
Email:  pmenzies@uoguelph.ca
Iowa State
Paul Plummer
1318 160th St
Boone, IA  50036
Phone: 515-294-8522
Email:  pplummer@iastate.edu
Kansas State
Emily Reppert
1800 Denison Ave
Manhattan, KS  66506
Phone: 515-4503310
Email:  erepper@vet.k-state.edu
Lincoln Memorial Univ
Philippa Gibbons
207 Thomas Road
Speedwelll, TN  37870
Phone: 979-450-6393
Email:  philippamgibbons@gmail.com
Louisiana State Univ
Clare Scully
Skip Bertman Drive
Baton Rouge, LA  70803
Phone: 225-578-9613
Email:  cscully@lsu.edu
Michigan State
Judy Marteniuk-Refsal
736 Wilson Rd
East Landsing, MI  48824
Phone: 517-353-9710
Email:  marteniu@cvm.msu.edu
Mississippi State
Sherrill Fleming
PO Box 6100
Mississippi State, MS  39762
Phone: 662-325-2198
Email:  sfleming@cvm.msstate.edu
Montreal
Pascal Dubreuil
C P 5000
Saint-Hyacinthe, QC  J2S7C6
Phone: 
Email:  pascal.dubreuil@umontreal.ca
North Carolina State
Kevin Anderson
1060 William Moore Drive
Raleigh, NC  27607
Phone: 919-513-6245
Email:  kevin_anderson@ncsu.edu
Ohio State
Margaret Masterson
16255 Robinson Rd.
Plain City, OH  43064
Phone: 
Email:  masterson.2@osu.edu
Oklahoma State
Melanie Boileau
2065 West Farm Road
Stillwater, OK  74078
Phone: 405-744-6656
Email:  melanie.boileau@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State
Lionel Dawson
1713 N. Jefferson
Stillwater, OK  74075
Phone: 
Email:  lionel.dawson@okstate.edu
Oregon State
Joseph Klopfenstein
158 Magruder Hall
Corvallis, OR  97331
Phone: 541-737-5853
Email:  joe.klopfenstein@oregonstate.edu
Oregon State
Michelle Kutzler
PO Box 234
Philomath, OR  97370
Phone: 
Email:  michelle.kutzler@oregonstate.edu
Purdue
Nickie Baird
625 Harrison St.
West Lafayette , IN  47907-2026
Phone: 765-494-8548
Email:  abaird@purdue.edu
Ross
Ninian Cameron-Blake
Ross university school of veterinary medicine Island main road Basseterre St.kitts
Basseterre, Basseterre  Kn0000
Phone: 
Email:  ncameronblake@rossvet.edu.kn
Saskatchewan
Fritz Schumann
52 Campus Drive LACS,WCVM, University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK  S7N5B4
Phone: 1-306-9667178
Email:  fritz.schumann@usask.ca
Tennessee
Ricardo Videla
2407 River Drive (Large Animal Clinical Sc.)
Knoxville, TN  37909
Phone: 865-974-5701
Email:  rvidela@utk.edu
Texas A&M
Kevin  Washburn
18272 Windmill Ct.
College Station, TX  77845
Phone: 
Email:  kwashburn@cvm.tamu.edu
Tufts
Sandra Ayres
200 Westboro Road
North Grafton, MA  01536
Phone: 508 887 4605
Email:  sandra.ayres@tufts.edu
Tuskegee
Karen Copedge
1200 Old Montgomery Road
Tuskegee, AL  36088
Phone: 
Email:  waldo92@bellsouth.net
UC Davis
Joan Dean Rowe
24580 Cache St
Capay, CA  95607
Phone: 530-796-2249
Email:  jdrowe@ucdavis.edu
Univ Penn
Michael Pesato
382 W. Street Rd.
Kennett Square, PA  19348
Phone: 
Email:  pesatom@gmail.com
University of Florida
Fiona Maunsell
4313 SW 98th Pl
Gainesville, FL  32608
Phone: 352-294-4368
Email:  maunsellf@ufl.edu
University of georgia
Lisa Williamson
1810 Clotfelter Rd.
Bogart, GA  30622
Phone: (706) 542-3223
Email:  lisa1@uga.edu
University of Illinois
Tessa Marshall
409 W Jefferson St
Pesotum, IL  61863-1140
Phone: 615-630-1722
Email:  kiwivet@yahoo.com
University of Illinois
Clifford Shipley
2190 Homer Lake Rd
St. Joseph, IL  61873
Phone: 
Email:  cshipley@uiuc.edu
University of Minnesota
Whitney Knauer
3832 Conroy Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN  55076
Phone: 7174133270
Email:  knaue020@umn.edu
University of Missouri
Dusty Nagy
900 E Campus Dr
Columbia, MO  65211
Phone: 573-882-6857
Email:  nagyd@missouri.edu
Virginia/Maryland
D. Phillip Sponenberg
Vet College
Blacksburg, VA  24061
Phone: 540-231-4805
Email:  dpsponen@vt.edu
Western
Spring Halland
923 N. Laurel Ave
Ontario, CA  91762
Phone: 
Email:  shalland@westernu.edu