Sign In         

AASRP AVMA Delegate(s)


AVMA Delegate

Dr. Andrea Mongini

5213 S. Gratton Rd.
Denair, CA  CA 95316

monginidvm@yahoo.com

AVMA Alternate Delegate

Dr. Philippa Gibbons

207 Thomas Road
Speedwelll, TN  TN 37870

philippamgibbons@gmail.com


AVMA Committees


AVMA - Animal Agriculture Liaison Committee

Dr. Amy Robinson

5057 Hwy 39
Mineral Point, WI  WI 53565

robinson@yousq.net
Primary

Dr. Paul Hunter

11425 Bruns Rd.
Ft. Loramie, OH  OH 45845

drhunter@nktelco.net
Alternate

AVMA - Animal Welfare Committee

Dr. J.L. Goelz

P.O. Box 188
Pipestone, MN  MN 56164

jlgoelz@pipevet.com
Primary

Dr. Michelle Kutzler

PO Box 234
Philomath, OR  OR 97370

michelle.kutzler@oregonstate.edu
Alternate

AVMA - Clinical Practitioners Advisory Committee

Dr. Kimberly Brinton

116 Old Amity Rd
Bethany, CT  CT 06524

drkim@countrycompanionsvet.com
Primary

Dr. Eric Gordon

17410 County Home Road
Marysville, OH  OH 43040

gordon.46@osu.edu
Alternate

AVMA - Committee on Antimicrobials

Dr. Virginia Fajt

604 Benchmark Dr.
College Station, TX  TX 77845

vfajt@cvm.tamu.edu
Primary

Dr. Paul Plummer

1318 160th St
Boone, IA  IA 50036

pplummer@iastate.edu
Alternate

AVMA - Food Safety Advisory Committee

Dr. Signe Balch

10245 Jones Rd.
Larkspur, CO  CO 80118

balchdvm@gmail.com
Primary

Dr. Joan Dean Rowe

24580 Cache St
Capay, CA  CA 95607

jdrowe@ucdavis.edu
Alternate

AVMA - Legislative Advisory Committee

Dr. Kelly Still-Brooks

2527 Chaplin Creek Dr
Loveland , CO  CO 80538

Kelly.Still_Brooks@colostate.edu
Primary

Dr. Margaret Masterson

16255 Robinson Rd.
Plain City, OH  OH 43064

masterson.2@osu.edu
Alternate